September 2019

 

Date Event
2019-09-09 (Mon) Week of Welcome [Leadership Preparatory Academy]
2019-09-10 (Tue) Week of Welcome [Leadership Preparatory Academy]
PTO Meeting [Leadership Preparatory Academy] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-09-11 (Wed) Week of Welcome [Leadership Preparatory Academy]
2019-09-12 (Thu) Week of Welcome [Leadership Preparatory Academy]
2019-09-13 (Fri) Week of Welcome [Leadership Preparatory Academy]
2019-09-16 (Mon) Book Fair [Leadership Preparatory Academy]
2019-09-17 (Tue) Book Fair [Leadership Preparatory Academy]
2019-09-18 (Wed) Book Fair [Leadership Preparatory Academy]
2019-09-19 (Thu) Book Fair [Leadership Preparatory Academy]
Parent University [Leadership Preparatory Academy] — 11:00 am
Governance Board Meeting - Community Forum [Leadership Preparatory Academy] — 6:45 pm
2019-09-20 (Fri) Book Fair [Leadership Preparatory Academy]
Grandparent's Breakfast [Leadership Preparatory Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am